Need Help? Call 402-476-7587  
   WHITE ELECTRIC - CED   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

White Electric Supply
Bryce Nielson
Manager
bnielson@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Cell/Emergency Contact: 402-560-2230
 
Doug Ohnoutka
Outside Sales
dohnoutka@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Cell/Emergency Contact: 402-304-4442
 
Geoff Karhoff
Outside Sales
gkarhoff@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Cell/Emergency Contact: 402-417-9472

Ryan McAuliffe
Quotations/Inside Sales
rmcauliffe@whiteelectriclincoln.com
 
Connie Cihal
Counter/Inside Sales
ccihal@whiteelectriclincoln.com
 
Jason Weber
Purchasing
jweber@whiteelectriclincoln.com
 
Lori Michl
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
lmichl@whiteelectriclincoln.com
 
Jason Kramer
Delivery Driver/Warehouse
Cell: 402-304-7718

Contact Information

WHITE ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO.
440 BLUE HERON CT.
LINCOLN, NE 68522

Email: customerservice@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone: 402-476-7587
Fax: 402-476-7589




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Lori Michl
AP/AR

Email: lmichl@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587

Bryce Nielson
Manager

Email: bnielson@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587
Phone#2: 402-560-2230

Jason Weber
Purchasing

Email: jweber@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587

Ryan McAuliffe
Quotations

Email: rmcauliffe@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587

Connie Cihal
Sales

Email: ccihal@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587

Doug Ohnoutka
Sales

Email: dohnoutka@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587
Phone#2: 402-304-4442

Geoff Karhoff
Sales

Email: gkarhoff@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587
Phone#2: 402-417-9472

Riley Russell
Sales

Email: rrussell@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587

Jason Kramer
Warehouse/Driver

Email: customerservice@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Phone#1: 402-476-7587
Phone#2: 402-304-7718


WHITE ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO. 440 BLUE HERON CT. LINCOLN, NE 68522 | Tel: 402-476-7587 | Fax: 402-476-7589 | customerservice@whiteelectriclincoln.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4